Latest News

Supreme Court Appointments, 16th October 2013

Posted on 10/16/13, at 12:27

President Michael D. Higgins has appointed The Hon. Ms. Justice Mary Laffoy and The Hon. Ms. Justice Elizabeth Dunne as Judges of the Supreme Court at Áras an Uachtaráin today (Wednesday, 16th) at 4:00pm.

Taoiseach, Mr. Enda Kenny T.D., the Minister for Justice and Equality, and Defence, Mr. Alan Shatter TD and the Attorney General, Ms. Máire Whelan SC were in attendance at the event.

Visit Photo Gallery