Latest News

President appoints Judges of the High Court

Posted on 07/25/13, at 11:19

President Michael D. Higgins has appointed Mr Anthony Barr SC and Mr David Keane SC as judges of the High Court on Thursday 25th July at 9.00 AM.


The Tánaiste Mr Eamon Gilmore TD, the Minister for Justice and Equality, Mr Alan Shatter TD, and the Attorney General Ms Máire Whelan SC were in attendance at the event.

Visit Photo Gallery